Melanie YC Pepe
Chief Executive Officer & Artistic Director
Keith Campbell
Director of Audience Development
Elijah Chase
Assistant Education Director
Kathleen Faubel
Director of Education
Fred Gloor
Associate Artistic Director/ Marketing Director
Jack-Anthony Ina
Master Electrician
Kathy Kohl
Assistant Technical Director
Kevin Lambes
Executive Director
Joshua T. Larkin
Director of Finance
Brooke Larkin
Coordinator of Volunteers
Ayron Lord
Director of Business Technologies
Richard Morris, Jr.
Resident Scenic Designer/Technical Director
Kim Shores
Jasen J. Smith
Resident Costume Designer/ Costume Shop Manager