Congratulations to the winning plays from this year's 8x10 TheatreFest!

Ralph Cooley and Tyler Gaydosh in "Resisting" by Peter Stavros

First place is Resisting by Peter Stavros, Directed by Sandra Eaglen; featuring Ralph Cooley and Tyler Gaydosh.

Second Place is Omnipotent by Brandi Eaton; featuring Jeannie Clarkson, Mason Shuman, and Laura Niehaus.

Third Place is Listening by Jennifer O'Grady, Directed by Joshua Larkin, Brooke Lytton; featuring Makenna Bird, Mark Stoffer, and Alex VanAllen.

Congratulations to all and thank you, to The Weathervane Volunteer Guild for sponsoring the event. We'll see you next year!