Shows & Events

Event Calendar

Announcing the 2017-2018 Season!
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Christmas Carol: The Musical Emerging Artist Series
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas Special Event
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Holiday Drop In
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Mainstage Series
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Doubt: A Parable Dietz Theater Series
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Holes Multi Generational Emerging Artist Series
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
It Shoulda Been You Mainstage Series
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Les Liasons Dangereuses Mainstage Series
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Into the Woods Mainstage Series
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
The 2018 8x10 TheatreFest Mainstage Series
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Box Office Info

Mondays: CLOSED
Tuesdays—Fridays: 11 am to 5 pm
Performance Saturdays: Noon to 5 pm

The Box Office is also open beginning one hour before each performance and remains open until the end of each performance.

Get tickets by phone at 330-836-2626
or purchase online.*

*A $3.00 per-ticket surcharge will be added to each Internet sale.
*A $2.00 per-ticket facility-and-handling fee will be added to each telephone or window sale.
*Group orders are not available online.

Back to Top