About Us

Announcing the cast list for 'August: Osage County'

Monday, March 26, 2012 1:02:00 PM

Guest Director Jacqi Loewy has announced her cast for Weathervane Playhouse's production of August: Osage County, the Pulitzer Prize-winning play by Tracey Letts that examines the hidden secrets of a dysfunctional American family:

ALEX CIKRA — Beverly Weston

HARRIET DEVETO — Violet Weston

TARI BERGOINE — Barbara Fordham

JIM FIPPIN — Bill Fordham

ERIN MOORE — Jean Fordham

LAURA STITT — Ivy Weston

MARY MAHONEY — Karen Weston

APRIL DEMING — Mattie Fae Aiken

TOM STEPHAN — Charlie Aiken

FRANK CASTORENA — Little Charles Aiken

TINA THOMPKINS — Johnna Monevata

RICHARD WORSWICK — Steve Heidebrecht

MICHAEL CRANSTON —Sherrif Deon Gilbeau

August: Osage County plays on Weathervane Playhouse's Founders Theater stage from Sept. 6 to 23, 2012.

CLICK HERE to get the complete performance information.

Share This Using Popular Bookmarking Services
Back to Top