About Us

Announcing the 2016-17 Chanticleers Show Choir

Thursday, May 26, 2016 4:30:00 PM

Weathervane would like to congratulate our newest members of the 2016-2017 Weathervane Chanticleers. We were thrilled to have such a wonderful turnout for our auditions.  The amount of talent was overwhelming!  We wish we could put every one of you into the group, but unfortunately that is not possible.  We hope to see many of you return next year!

~Sarah Bailey, Director


To our new members, it is going to be a great year!  Our mandatory camp runs June 6 - June 10 from 9:00 am -4:00 pm.

  • Please email sbailey@weathervaneplayhouse.com to accept your place in the choir.
  • Please use this link to sign into camp and pay your fee for your costume, t-shirt and camp.
  • After your child is enrolled into show choir camp, you will receive a confirmation email.
  • Each child will receive a parent packet of information on the first day of camp.
Giovanna Abucejo

Bella Abucejo

Isabelle Bailey

Sophia Bailey

Morgan Bedilion

Logan Chapman

Lindsey Chapman

Lukas Cinko

Paul Cinko

Anna Clawson

Elise Clawson

Hailey Csizmadia

Aliyah Evans

Elena Gabrielle Flauto

Anna Gray

Wilson Ha

Sara Ha

Casey Ha
Hanna Kancherla

Jill Klika

Abigail Lyman

Connor McFalls

Mae Miller

Julia Mullin

Alex Newman

Stanley Niekamp

Timmy Owens

Kaitlyn Phillips

Jada Lynn Pledger

Juliann Reese

Alexis Robles

Veronica Saviski

Sierra Sneed

Hannah Van Drunen

Leah Ziegler
Share This Using Popular Bookmarking Services
Back to Top